Corporate Partner Directory

Please Note: Any parties found soliciting, harvesting addresses, etc. will be reported and dealt with in accordance to the current CAN SPAM Act.

FOUNDING PARTNERS
CACI
1100 N. Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22201
www.caci.com
POC: Todd Wilhite, Program Manager, twilhite@caci.com
Maxar Technologies
601 Bayshore Boulevard Suite 825 Tampa, FL 33606
www.maxar.com
POC: Alex Dunmire, Senior Director, (813) 321-3030, alex.dunmire@digitalglobe.com
General Dynamics
2941 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 100 Falls Church, Virginia 22042
www.gd.com
POC: Mike Hatcher, VP & General Manager, Defense and Military Intelligence, (703) 268-7755, Mike.Hatcher@gdit.com
Textron Systems
40 Westminster Street Providence, RI 02903
www.textronsystems.com
POC: Ryan Evans, Unmanned Systems, (618) 383-6954, evansrj@textronsystems.com
World Wide Technologies
60 Weldon Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043
www.wwt.com
POC: Scot Gagnon, Director of Federal Sales, (314) 749-9035, scot.gagnon@wwt.com
SUSTAINING PARTNERS
Airbus
4355 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166
www.airbus.com
BAE Systems
11487 Sunset Hills Road Reston, VA 20190
www.baesystems.com
POC: Drew Fisher, Director of Sales, (813) 979-4392, drew.fisher@baesystems.com
Cisco
170 West Tasman Drive San Jose, CA 95134
www.cisco.com
POC: Wayne Maples, Account Manager, (727) 540-3135, wwmaples@cisco.com
Cubic
22876 Shaw Road Sterling, VA 20166
www.cubic.com
POC: Lawrence Hollister, Sr. Dir, Cubic C4ISR Systems, (813) 223-3150, Lawrence.Hollister@cubic.com
Northrop Grumman Innovation Systems
2980 Fairview Park Drive Falls Church, VA 22042
news.northropgrumman.com
POC: Kurt McIntyre, Business Development and Strategy, (410) 864-4903, kurt.mcintyre@ngc.com
Oracle Corporation
500 Oracle Parkway Redwood Shores, CA 94065
www.oracle.com
POC: Mike Perez, Practice Director, Military/Intel Accounts, 703-586-3939, mike.perez@oracle.com
PAE
1320 N Courthouse Rd #800 Arlington, VA 22201
www.pae.com
POC:Jason Souza, Director, Jason.Souza@pae.com
Peraton
12975 Worldgate Drive, Herndon, VA 20170
peraton.com
POC: Melody Pleasure, Trade Show, Events & Social Media Manager, (703) 668-6482, mpleasur@peraton.com
PATRON PARTNERS
Excelitas Technologies
1100 Vanguard Blvd, Miamisburg, OH 45342
www.excelitas.com/
POC: Ken Bowra, Special Operations Solutions,
ken.bowra@excelitas.com
Insitu
www.insitu.com
POC: Steve Bishop, SOF Programs, Steve.Bishop@Insitu.com
MarkLogic
1800 Tysons Blvd, Suite 400, McLean, VA 22102
www.marklogic.com
POC: Brigham Bechtel, Chief Strategist, Brigham.Bechtel@marklogic.com
SMALL BUSINESS PARTNERS
AC4S
4017 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
www.ac4s.com
POC: Norm Abdallah, President/Founder, (813) 282-3031, norm.abdallah@ac4s.com
Air Center Helicopters
308 E Renfro St Ste 104, Burleson, TX 76028
air.center/
POC: Derek Fry, Director, Business Development. (817) 779-4371, dfry@achi-tx.com
AirScan
1885 Armstrong Drive Titusville, FL 32780
www.airscan.com
POC: Robert W. (Bob) Neumann, President and COO, O- (321) 567-9000, C- (321) 745-5412, rneumann@airscan.com
Aero-Pioneer
Aspin Commercial Tower, #3803, Dubai, UAE
www.aero-pioneer.com
POC: Justin Southerland, COO, jsoutherland@aero-pioneer.com
Aero Simulation, Inc.
4450 E. Adamo Drive, #501, Tampa, FL 33605
aerosimulation.com
POC: Russ Shepard, Business Development, (813) 628-4447, r_shepard@aerosimulation.com
Akima
13873 Park Center Road, Ste 400N, Herndon, VA 20171
www.akima.com
POC: Shannon Carney, President, Akima Technical Solutions, LLC, Shannon.Carney@akimatechsolutions.com
Al Waha
Qadri Tokan Street No.1,Al Abdali,Jabal Al-waobdahm P.o.Box 2022 Amman 11181 Jordan
wss.com.jo/
POC: Said Al-Mufleh, Founder & CEO, said.almufleh@gmail.com
Allies Inc.
Al. Ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1, PGE National Stadium, Mod M9, 03-901 Warsaw, Poland
allies.com.pl/
POC: Chris Hutchinson, Business Development Director, ch@allies.com.pl
American Technology Network (ATN)
1341 San Mateo Ave, South San Francisco, CA 94080-6511
www.atncorp.com/
POC: Reza Sadeghi, (650) 989-5127, rsadeghi@atncorp.com
Axiologic Solutions
8280 Willow Oaks Corp. Dr., Suite 450, Fairfax, VA 22031
axiologicsolutions.com/
POC: info@axiologicsolutions.com
Barbaricum
819 7th Street, 5th Floor, NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
www.barbaricum.com
POC: Scott Feldmayer, Partner, (202) 393-0873, inquiries@barbaricum.com
BATLite
5605 Featheringill Road, Floyds Knobs, Indiana 47119
www.techshotlighting.com
POC: Mark Fuller, CEO, mfuller@batlite.lighting
Blue Light, LLC
1876 Bureau Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28312
www.bluelightllc.com
POC: Edwin Boggess, Vice President, Edwin.Boggess@bluelightllc.com
Boundless
222 Broadway, New York, NY 10038
boundlessgeo.com
POC: Andrew Dearing, CEO, (636) 487-1388, adearing@boundlessgeo.com
Bren-Tronics
10 Brayton Court, Commack, NY 11725-3197
www.bren-tronics.com
POC: Kyle Roelofs, Director, Business Development, kroelofs@bren-tronics.com
C2 Essentials
3975 Virginia Mallory Dr Suite 100, Chantilly, VA 20151
www.c2essentials.com
POC: Scott Parker, Controller, (703) 444-0096, ScottP@C2Essentials.com
Castalia Systems
6833 Big Cypress Way, Tampa, FL 33625
www.castaliasystems.com/wordpress
POC: Lindsey Doss, President, (813) 205-9578, lindsey.britt@castaliasystems.com
Celestar
9501 E. U.S. Highway 92, Tampa, FL 33610
www.celestarcorp.com
POC: Lori Larsen, Chief Strategy Officer, (813) 627-9069, llarsen@celestarcorp.com
Comtech Systems
212 Outlook Point Dr #100, Orlando, FL 32809
www.comtechsystems.com
POC: Colin Myers, Manager of Marketing, (407) 455-1939, colin.myers@comtechsystems.com
Contingent Global
2 Hever Road, Lower Bullingham, Hereford
Herefordshire, HR2 6EW, United Kingdom
POC: James Cairns, j.cairns@contingentglobal.com
CTL-SystemWare
7063 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 110, Columbia, MD 21046
www.ctl-systemware.com
POC: Pete Moret, Senior Program Manager, (443) 642-9090, pmoret@sysware.com
Crisis Response Company (CRC)
1670 Keller Pwky., Suite 110, Keller, TX 76248
www.crisisresponsecompany.com
POC: Tad Eckerle, tad.eckerle@crc-intl.com
Darley Defense
325 Spring Lake Drive, Itasca, IL 60143
www.darleydefense.com
POC: George McCullough, georgemccullough@darley.com
Design Interactive
3504 Lake Lynda Drive, Suite 400, Orlando FL 32817
www.designinteractive.net
POC: Luke DeVore, Vice President, Business Development, luke@designinteractive.net
Digital Force Technologies
6779 Mesa Ridge Rd Ste 150, San Diego, CA 92121
www.digitalforcetech.com
POC: Justin MacLaurin, (858) 546-1244
Edgybees
8910 University Center Ln, San Diego, CA 92122
edgybees.com
POC: Adam Kaplan, adam@edgybees.com
Enterprise Ventures Corporation
101 Houston Drive, Ladson, SC 29456
www.evc.ctc.com
POC: George McAllister, Managing Director, Business Development, 843-822-2157, george.mcallister@evc.ctc.com
Erickson Aviation
5550 S.W. Macadam Avenue, Suite 200, Portland, Oregon 97239
www.ericksonaviation.com
POC: Trey Williams, Senior Director, Government Sales, (971) 221-0670, twilliams@ericksoninc.com
ETI
P.O. Box 133, Red Springs, NC 28377
www.eticommunity.com/
POC: James Freeman, President/CEO, info@eticommunity.com
Expedition Aviation
aero-expedition.com
POC: Roman Mileshko, +380 635613700,
rmileshko@aero-expedition.com
Fulcrum
4350 West Cypress Street, Suite 100, Tampa, FL 33607-3837
www.FulcrumCo.com
POC: Stan Highsmith, Senior Vice President, Maritime/COCOMs, (813) 999-4256, shighsmith@FulcrumCo.com
Intelligence, Communications and Engineering, Inc. (ICE)
1850 Paseo San Luis, Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635
www.iceinc-ps.com
POC: Mel Albert, CEO/Managing Partner, (520) 458-4321, mel.albert@iceinc.us.com
Intelligent Waves, LLC
1801 Robert Fulton Drive, Suite 440, Reston, VA 20191
www.intelligentwaves.com
POC: Jared Shepard, President, CEO, jared.shepard@intelligentwaves.com
KippsDeSanto
8000 Towers Crescent Drive, Suite 1200, Vienna, VA 22182
www.kippsdesanto.com
POC: Karl Schmidt, Managing Director, (703) 442-1413, Kschmidt@kippsdesanto.com
Klas Telecom
450 Springpark Place, Suite 1200, Herndon, VA 20170
www.klastelecom.com
POC: David Huisenga, President/CEO, (571) 346-3327, david.huisenga@klastelecomgov.com
Kratos Defense
8601 Transport Drive, Orlando, FL 32832
www.kratosdefense.com
POC: Wade Koch, VP Training Services, wade.koch@kratosdefense.com
Lukos
109 N Brush St #400, Tampa, FL 33602
lukos.com/
POC: Garth Aravelo, CEO, (813) 999-0972, garth@lukos.com
Lumina Analytics
501 E Kennedy Blvd, Ste 801, Tampa, FL 33602
luminaanalytics.com
POC: Matt Davies, (813) 443-0745, Matt.Davies@luminaanalytics.com
MAS Special Operations Training
2915 Ogletown Road, #2408, Newark DE 19713
mas-sot.com
POC: Remi Eriksen, CEO & Co-Founder, contact@mas-sot.com
Ntrepid Corporation
12801 Worldgate Drive, Suite 800, Herndon, VA 20170
www.NtrepidCorp.com
POC: Jon Hoffman, (703) 282-4266, jon.hoffman@ntrepidcorp.com
OGSystems
14291 Park Meadow Drive, Suite 100 Chantilly, VA 20151
www.ogsystems.com
POC: Jared Coe, Program Manager, 703 870-7582, jared.coe@ogsystems.com
Permuta Technologies
6225 Brandon Ave #300 Springfield, VA 22150
www.permuta.com
POC: Jerry Meyers, GM, Direct Services, (813) 826-3542​, jerry.meyers@permuta.com
Phoenix Group Panama
Based in Panama
www.phoenixgrouppanama.com
POC: Michael McNicholas, Managing Director, mmcnicholas@phoenixgrouppanama.com
Point One
San Diego, CA and Virginia Beach, VA
www.pointoneusa.com
POC: Bob Brush, President, 757-416-8162, bob@pointoneusa.com
Privoro
3100 W. Ray, Suite 201, Chandler, AZ 85226
www.privoro.com
POC: Blake Kotiza, Vice President of Sales, (844) 774-8676, blake.kotiza@privoro.com
Purple Shovel
23480 Rock Haven Way, Sterling, VA 20166
www.purpleshovel.com
POC: Jim Brech, Vice President for Operations, (703) 661-6540, brechj@purpleshovel.com
R3 Strategic Support Group
1050 B Avenue, Suite A, Coronado, CA 92118
www.r3ssg.com
POC: Clark Nichols, Principal, (619) 823-8125, clark.nichols@r3ssg.com
SOFACC
1101 Channelside Drive, Suite 301, Tampa, FL 33602
POC: Thomas “Tucker” Campion, Senior Partner, (813) 373-1421, tpm.poseidon@yahoo.com
SOFX
www.sofx.com/
POC: Sam Havelok
Spatial Networks
360 Central Avenue, Suite 200, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
www.spatialnetworks.com
POC: Anthony Quartararo, CEO, 727.403.3058, ajq3@spatialnetworks.com
Spectra Group UK
Bridge Court Barn, Kingstone, Hereford, HR2 9ES
spectra-group.co.uk/
POC: Billy Bingham, Business Development Manager Americas and NATO SOF, b.bingham@spectra-group.co.uk
System High Corporation
15059 Conference Center Drive #200, Chantilly, VA 20151
www.systemhigh.com
POC: Eric Reuter, Director, Strategic Development, (571) 375-3850, EReuter@systemhigh.com
Tactical Electronics
2200 North Hemlock Ave, Broken Arrow, OK, USA
www.tacticalelectronics.com
POC: Duane Stokes, Business Development Executive, (757) 761-0002, duane.stokes@tacticalelectronics.com
Tampa Microwave
11200 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. St. N., Suite 103, St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
www.tampamicrowave.com
POC: Harry Xenitelis, Director, USSOCOM Business Development, h.xenitelis@tampamicrowave.com
Thermopylae
1911 N. Fort Myer Dr., Suite 700, Arlington, VA 22209
www.t-sciences.com
POC: AJ Clark, ajclark@t-sciences.com
Tier 1 Group
3100 Angeletti Rd, Crawfordsville, AR 72327-2301
www.t1g.com/
POC: Brian Girard, VP Sales & Marketing, (850) 247-9810, BGirard@T1G.com
TigerSwan
3452 Apex Peakway, Apex, NC 27502
www.tigerswan.com
POC: John Bosnjak, President, j.bosnjak@tigerswan.com
Trapwire
1818 Library St., Suite 500, Reston, VA 20191
www.Trapwire.com
POC: Dan Botsch, President, Dan.Botsch@Trapwire.com
Ultra Armoring & Defense and Metal Works Mfg. Co.
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 301, Lincoln, NE 68508
ultraarmoring.com
metalworksmfg.com
POC: Douglas R. Brown, Vice President, Doug.Brown@ultraarmoring.com
Valorous
www.valorous.com
POC: Jackie Asencio, President & CEO, jackiea@valorous.com
Veeam
8800 Lyra Drive, Suite 350-COLUMBUS OH 43240
www.veeam.com/federal
POC: Michael Miller, Vice President Federal Sales, Michael.miller@veeam.com
Victor42
1875 Connecticut Ave NW, 11th Floor, Washington, DC 20009
victor42.com
POC: Dana “Bobby” Boucher, VP of Operations, (202) 800-0436, dana.bobby.boucher@victor42.com
Vricon
8280 Greensboro Drive, Suite 850, McLean, VA 22102
www.vricon.com
POC: Dr. Lisa Witzig, Ambassador of Buzz, (703) 772-6050, lisa.witzig@vricon.com
Vykin
400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 140, Tampa, FL 33602
www.vykincorp.com
POC: Edward A. Bachl, CEO, (813) 528-1995, ed.bachl@vykincorp.com
WICKR
12501 Nathaniel Oaks Dr., Herndon, VA 20171-1732
wickr.com
POC: John Mackay, Director of Federal Operations, jmackay@wickr.com
Worldwide Risk Management
949 Brighton Ave Portland, ME 04102
www.worldwiderisk.com
POC: Jason Allen, President, 207-878-2510, allenj@worldwiderisk.com
Yulista Tactical Services
631 Discovery Drive, Huntsville, AL 35806
www.yulistatactical.com
POC: Ian Neumann, General Manager, 256-503-7911, Ian.Neumann@Yulista.com
ACADEMIC PARTNERS
Daniel Morgan Graduate School of National Security (DMGS)
1620 L Street NW, WDC 20036
www.DMGS.org
POC: Tom Cynkin, Vice President for External Affairs, (202) 838-1522, Cynkin@dmgs.org
National Forensic Science Technology Center at Florida International University
8285 Bryan Dairy Road, Suite 125, Largo, FL 33777
www.nfstc.org
POC: Kevin Lothridge, CEO, 727-395-2511 x103, kevin.lothridge@nfstc.org
Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive, Northfield, VT 05663
online.norwich.edu/
POC: Jeffrey Cairns, Director of Strategic Relations & Development, jcairns@norwich.edu